top of page

Released 13 October 2017 on Ivy League (IVY389-V). Available on digital download and limited edition 180 gram vinyl pressed in Germany by Pallas.

Buy on iTunes
Listen on Apple Music
Buy on Google Play
Listen on Spotify
Buy Vinyl on Bandcamp


The Morning Roll

Sales Retreat

Sick Fizz

On the Golden Sands

We Only Seem to Pass the Time

City Rain

Instant Gain

Ev'ry Time You Go

Eleven Miles

A Wrecker's Light

Country Doctor


All songs written by Hoolahan.

Produced by Wayne Connolly and Hoolahan.

Recorded in Sydney, Australia by Wayne Connolly at Turning Studios and Tim Kevin at Tempe River Studios.
Mixed by Wayne Connolly at Turning Studios.

Mastered by JJ Golden at Golden Mastering in Ventura, California. Artwork and sleeve design by Cameron Emerson-Elliott.

Band photo by Cameron Bloom.

Special thanks to Kym-Louise, Michelle, Rachel, Daphne and our families, Tracy Ellis, Andy Cassell, James Roden, Mark Sequeira at Matrix, Jai Ingram at Turning, Doug Nairn, Dan O’Connell,
Matt Steffen, Jim Moginie, Glenn Thompson, Marihuzka Cornelius and the Ivy League crew, Dead Ibis Burger, Mel and all at Cult Club. Extra special thanks to Wayne and to Cam.

(P) & (C) 2017 HOOLAHAN


bottom of page