top of page


2007 marked marks the 10th Anniversary of Ivy League Records and Ivy League Music (publishing). To celebrate, Ivy League released a compilation album, "10 Years in the Trenches" featuring tracks from The Vines, Josh Pyke, Youth Group, Red Riders and The City Lights to name but a few!


The album includes their earliest releases up until the present day including a brand new song "Out Of My Hands" performed by an Ivy League "supergroup" known as "The 1st Ivy Regiment Band" which features members of The Vines, Youth Group, Red Riders, 78 Saab, Neon and Josh Pyke.


1. Out Of My Hands - 1st Ivy Regiment Band
2. Get Free - The Vines
3. 2001 - The Monarchs
4. Sunshine - 78 SAAB
5. Middle Of The Hill - Josh Pyke
6. Slide In Next To Me - Red Riders
7. Shadowland - Youth Group
8. 23 - The Silents
9. What You Gonna Do? - The City Lights
10. Rubin - The Anyones
11. Hefner's Kids - Hoolahan
12. Got You On My Radar - Peabody
13. A Man - Neon
14. Troubled Mind - The Buff Medways
15. Questions Overheard - The Meek
16. Lock And Load - The Mess Hall
17. Gospel - Treetops
18. Here She Comes Again - The Stands
19. Each Time You Smile - Sounds Like Sunset
20. Violet Furs - The Whigs
21. Destroyer - The John Reed Club
22. Into The Shadow - 747's


bottom of page